OPENING TIMES & EVENTS 2018

Highnam Court Gardens Events 2018


Highnam Court gardens are open for weekday private visits from March to September. Light lunches or afternoon tea can be arranged. to book or enquire, email mike.highnamcourt@gmail.com

Sunday 8th April
NGS Open Day - Gardens open for charity. Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(http://www.ngs.org.uk/)

Sunday 26th April
Flower Arranging afternoon in aid of Gloucestershire Arthritis Trust
(http://www.glosarthritistrust.org/)

Sunday 6th May
NGS Open Day - Gardens open for charity. Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(http://www.ngs.org.uk)

Sunday 13th May
NSPCC Open Day
(http://www.facebook.com/events/1045244085649733/?/)

Sunday 20th May
Carducci Concert at Highnam Court
(http://www.carducciquartet.co.uk/)

Sunday 3rd June
NGS Open Day, Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(http://www.ngs.org.uk/)

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June
Gloucestershire Motor Show. Opening 10.30am to 5.00pm
(http://www.gloucestershiremotorshow.co.uk)

Saturday 24th June
Open Day in aid of Glos Widlife Trust
http://www.gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk

Sunday 1st July
NGS Open Day, Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(http://www.ngs.org.uk/)

Friday 29th July
Jenny Wicks Production - Open air evening play - Gates open from 6.00pm to walk gardens and/or picnic. Play starts at 7.30pm.
(http://www.piedpiperappeal.co.uk/)

Sunday 5th August
NGS Open Day Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(NGS website)

Sunday 2nd September
NGS Open Day Opening 11.00am to 5.00pm
(NGS website)

Sunday 9th September
Pied Piper Fun Run
(http://www.piedpiperappeal.co.uk/)

Wednesday 12th September
Flurry of Flowers
(http://www.piedpiperappeal.co.uk/)

Sunday 7th October
Autumn Colours Walk around Highnam Court, opening times 11.00am to 5.00
(http://www.piedpiperappeal.co.uk/)


Please see respective charity websites for opening times, entrance fee and
refreshment arrangements.

Highnam Court Gardens